From WikiEducator
Jump to: navigation, search
Contact-new.svg Hena Kausar
WikiEducator logo100.jpg
Certificate yellow.svg
This user was certified a Wiki Apprentice Level 1 by Pschlicht .

My Profile

Professional Background

student at regional institute of education,bhopal.


currently persuing B.Sc.B.Ed 3rd year.

My Interests

i love reading newspapers,stories,poems.magazines and novels.i sometimes play badminton but i love indoor kids games such as ludo,snakes and ladders,chinese chekers etc. and in which i usually win.i love surfing internet for latest news,updates,horoscope,gmail,ymail and orkut.i also love cooking.i cook whatever i like with no fixed recipe and the dish turns out to be good.i love being busy on my cell-listening to songs,messaging,chatting with friends and taking photos of myself and friends.yeah,i love my hostel life and friends dearly.


my birthday falls on 15th of april.

  • i am 20 years old.
  • my sun sign is aries.
  • my blood group is B+ve.
  • i believe in God and being positive in life come what may.


My Projects

My Sandbox

My sandbox

My Reflection

Feedback & Notes from my WikiNeighbours

Very nice to meet you here. WikiEducator is a very warm and comfortable community. () . If there is any way I can help you, please let me know (coloured backgrounds, margins, user pages in multiple languages). Come visit my user page. Also, just to remind you, I put up a new page on which you can practice collaborating, by using your editorial skills included in the tutorial. See: Alternative Teaching methods and add your comments, criticisms, more methods, or reflections. Just try it. Cheers, Phil. --Phil Bartle 10:44, 15 December 2009 (UTC)

  • hi you are doing better on wiki ,carry on

(Comment.gif: Good starting. Add photo to your infobox. Warm wishes.Sanjay Kumar Pandagale, 30 Oct. 2009)

Welcome to eL4C31

Your facilitators: