User:Drksrk/My sandbox

From WikiEducator
Jump to: navigation, search



Today is: Wednesday, December 13, 2017,
Time is: 07:31.


K.S.Ramakrishnan

Practising various templates



Icon objectives.jpg
Objectives
The objectives of this course are to
  • 1.Create a mobile learning content suitable for the learners
  • 2.Implement it on the learners
  • 3.Find its effectiveness
  • 4.Modify and suggest for a large scale use







Icon inter.gif

Web Resources

The type of Web Resources
  • 1. Web Pages
  • 2. E-Mail attachments
  • 3. List Serves
  • 4. Web 2.0 tools such as Twitter, Flickr, etc
  • 5. Blogs
  • 6. Google Educator - Services
  • 7. Wiki - Associated derivatives such as Wikiversity, WikiEducator, etc.
  • 8. Any other Mobile Internet facilities




I am interested in (please scroll)

  1. Cooking
  2. dancing
  3. gardening

Feel free to suggest ideas


</div>



PB-barbel.gif



















WikiEducator

  1. [[1]]This page is being constructed.
  2. Till that time, please wait.
  3. I am planning to practice the wiki skillls




IDEA - Chennai - 27-09-2009 YourPhoto(10).jpeg Mumbai Marathon - 2011.jpeg
Dr. ASHISH ROY the Marathon Man of India had completed his 109th marathon on 01-05-2011 at the age of 78.
I want to run as long as the Horse / Donkey runs. KSR




link to L4C

link to http://wikieducator.org/Deep_Ocean_Fishes




Deep Ocean Fishes



  • A for Anthropology
  • B for Botony
  • C for Commerce, Chemistry (►)
  • D for Destistry
  • E for Economics, Electonics (Ë)
  • F for F
  • G for Geography, Geology (@)
  • H for History
  • I for Indology
  • J for
  • K for
  • L for Law
  • M for Mathematics
  • N for
  • O for Obstetrics
  • P for Physics, Philosophy
  • Q for
  • R for Radiology
  • S for Science
  • T for Technology
  • U for Urology
  • V for Virology
  • W for
  • X for
  • Y for
  • Z for zoology


EL4C 50 Indian Participants
S.No. Wiki ID full Name E-Mail ID contributions
1 Rcsharma Ramesh C Sharma ramesh@oerfoundation.org 4096
2 Khrachss Abdul Khadar kh66@rediffmail.com 349
3 Nisha Singh Nisha Singh nisha2k04@gmail.com 221
4 Shijna Shijna. A.M shij80@gmail.com 381
5 Kbhole Krishna Bhole kgbhole@gmail.com 6
6 Vkmuliya Vishal Muliya vkmuliya@gmail.com 1
7 Chinturawal Chirantan Rawal chinturawal@gmail.com 2
8 VidyanandK Vidyanand Khandagale vidyanandkhandagale@gmail.com 4
9 Vipulkumar Vipul Kumar Bharatiya bvipulkumar@yahoo.co.in 1
10 Savitha harish
Savitha Harish
savith02@yahoo.com
138
11
Pooja gupta
Pooja Gupta
poojaguppta@gmail.com
1
12
Kothari1971
Dr. Ramesh Kothari
kothari1971@gmail.com
1
13
Dr. charmykothari
Dr. Charmy Kothari
dr.charmykothari@gmail.com
2
14
Drhemchari
Dr. Hemlata Chari
drhemchari@gmail.com
20
15
Veena Dhume
Veena Dhume
veenadhume@gmail.com
4
16
Scariatc
Scarai T.C.
scariathalappillil@gmail.com
423
17
Anithadeviv
Dr. V. Anitha Devi
anithadeviv@yahoo.co.in
248
18
Harbns
Harbans Singh
sidhu.harbans@gmail.com
57
19
Nimsparam
Nirmala Parameswaran
nimsparam@gmail.com
16
20
Drksrk
Dr. K.S.Ramakrishnan
drksrk@gmail.com
306
21
Dr.Pratap Singh Rana
Dr. Pratap Singh Rana
prtpsngh_rana@yahoo.com
13
22 Gita Mathur Dr. Gita Mathur gita.mathur@gmail.com 7122
23 Learnerashish Ashsish Srivastava learnerashish@gmail.com 1
24
Shakti Singh Rana
Shakti Singh Rana
shaktirana10@gmail.com
1
</font> </font> -
(Comment.gif: Dear Dr. Ramakrishnan. Congratulations for the Level II Certification. This is a wonderful table. You may visit the India page & add your name to the list of Indian WikiEducators.Warm regards----Dr. Gita Mathur 11:17, 6 May 2011 (UTC)) www.google.com
http://www.tnou.ac.in Tamil Nadu Open University Home Page "Learning4Content" [planning]
"Learning4content the Largest content in the world The largest content in the world The content page of eL4C50 workshop AboutPage of eL4C50 Registration Page of eL4C50 </font> Participants Page of eL4C50 Facilitators Page of eL4C50 Workshop Schedule of eL4C50 Wiki Discussions of eL4C50 Report Page of eL4C50
</div>


Your Text Here Your Text Here
row 1, cell 1 row 1, cell 2






Today is: Wednesday, December 13, 2017,
Time is: 07:31.


K.S.Ramakrishnan



Table – 1: Social software Usage among the teachers

OER
% of teachers
Wikipedia
57
You Tube
52
Twitter
36
Flickr
32
Facebook
33
Orkut
48
LinkedIn
14
Skype
36
Blogs
13
e-Bay
28
Window Livespaces
7

<br>