From WikiEducator
Jump to: navigation, search

User page boilerplate

Contact-new.svg Verónica Orosco
WikiEducator logo100.jpg
Languages:Spanish, English

My profile

Hi everyone!!! I´m Vero Orosco and I´m 21 years old. I love watching movies, reading books and listening to music.

Hi! I'm really interested in these kind of workshops, let's see how it works!!


I´m studying the B.A. in ELT at the UAA.

My interests

I am interested in Languages and knowing people from everywhere. I would like to share experiences and learn from everyone!!!!!


I have been working as a teacher for 5 months in basic level of English in a private school here in Aguascalientes. I have also worked with kids teaching English at home.


I am from Aguascalientes, Ags and I am 21 years old.

My wiki projects

  • Add your projects here...

My optional community service (learning contract) project

100px-L4C-small.png  Agreement
By signing this optional learning contract I will try to complete my training in basic wiki editing skills to achieve the status of a Wikibuddy. In return for this free training opportunity, I will give the gift of knowledge by donating or developing at least one free content resource licensed under a CC-BY-SA or CC-BY license which can be used by myself (and others) on WikiEducator.
Brief description of project I will work on building an eportfolio in WE.
Target date for completion
<Specify the target date for completion --- you choose the date which can be after the completion of this workshop>.
 <Login and with the rich text editor click on the "Insert signature" button above: RTENOTITLE.>

Feedback and notes from my WikiNeighbours

  • Add note here

Practice Area

My Sandbox

Hi everyone! Im Vero and Im 21 years old. In my free time I love reading books, watching movies and going having fun with my friends. [[During my vacation I went to visit my grandparents, they live in Santa Maria de los Angeles and I always have a great time over there! ]]