Facilitating online communities/Participants

From WikiEducator
Jump to: navigation, search



2009 Participants

If you are joining us for the 2009 course that starts in July, please visit the Wikiversity page for this course and add your name to the participant's list there.

2008 Participants

In no particular order and including non finishers:

  1. Grant Comber - http://gac-outofaafrica.blogspot.com/
  2. Artie http://foc08-artie.blogspot.com/
  3. Marcel Bruyn - http://eruminating.blogspot.com/
  4. Barbara Dieu - http://beespace.net
  5. Carla Arena - http://explorations.bloxi.jp
  6. Mary-Doug Wright - http://www.apexinformation.com/meldinme
  7. Shelley Hourston - http://www.shourstonandassociates.com/blog/
  8. Mary Hillis - http://maryhfoc08.tumblr.com/
  9. Trish Everett - http://savvybabel.com/babel
  10. Lynne GIlliland http://lynneonfacilitatingonlinecommunities.blogspot.com/
  11. Dolors Reig - http://www.dreig.eu/caparazon
  12. Kylie Benton-Connell - http://www.kyliebc.blogspot.com/
  13. Elderbob Brannan - http://www.eldertown.us/home - Blog: http://speakinto.ning.com/
  14. Mireille Massue - http://mireilleslearningblog.blogspot.com/
  15. Alexander Hayes http://www.alexanderhayes.com/
  16. Amy Lenzo http://allislight.typepad.com/facilitating_online_commu/
  17. Andrew Chambers http://elearningthoughts.posterous.com (or older one at:http://elearningthoughts.wordpress.com)
  18. Bernadette Harris http://www.harrisbromly.com.au/
  19. Brian Shimelonis http://bcsfoc.blogspot.com
  20. Bronwyn Collins http://brononline.blogspot.com/
  21. Bronwyn Hegarty http://bahtings.blogspot.com
  22. Bronwyn Stuckey http://bronst.wordpress.com/
  23. Bruna Ori http://curlygrl.blogspot.com/
  24. Cathy Deckers http://cdeck77.wordpress.com/
  25. Concetta http://edusnacks.edublogs.org/
  26. Craig Hansen http://craighansensblog.blogspot.com/
  27. Cristina Costa http://knowmansland.com/learningpath
  28. Daryl Cook http://darylcook.com/category/personal/foc08/
  29. Deb Thompson http://mediateachspace.blogspot.com/
  30. Derek Chirnside http://lits.gen.nz/
  31. Diane Holmes http://dianez.wordpress.com
  32. Dreig http://www.dreig.eu/caparazon/eng
  33. Elaine Dittert http://elainedittert.blogspot.com
  34. Gabriela Sellart http://foc08.tumblr.com/
  35. Greg Barcelon http://servant02.wordpress.com/
  36. Greg Szczotka http://onlinecommunites.wordpress.com/
  37. Illya Arnet-Clark http://illyasoet.wordpress.com/
  38. Jan Hunter http://janfoc08.blogspot.com/
  39. Jeffrey Keefer http://silenceandvoice.com/
  40. Jennifer Verschoor http://www.jenverschoor.wordpress.com/
  41. Joao Alves http://joaocarlosalves.eu
  42. Joy Zhao http://joyzw.blogspot.com
  43. Kay Lewis http://906703fockaylewis.blogspot.com/
  44. Kirsten Marais http://kirstenmarais.blogspot.com/
  45. Leigh Blackall http://facilitatingonlinecommunities.blogspot.com/
  46. Lynn MacEachern http://www.facilitate2yes.com/
  47. Malik Richardson http://mrarrah.teacherlingo.com/default.aspx
  48. Maria Pophristova http://mimonche.blogspot.com/
  49. Marie Casas http://sxyshandy.vox.com/
  50. Mary Loftus http://livnlern.blogspot.com/
  51. Mike Bogle http://techticker.net/category/foc08/
  52. Mike Taylor http://foc08.wordpress.com/
  53. Minhaaj ur Rehman http://minhaaj.blogspot.com/
  54. Naketa Ferguson http://blog.core-ed.net/naketa/
  55. Nellie Deutsch http://nelliemuller.blogspot.com/
  56. Octavio Lima http://education.ning.com/profile/OctavioLima
  57. Olubodun Olufemi J http://tutoring-e-online.blogspot.com/
  58. Peter Efland http://phefland.wordpress.com/
  59. Robyn Honeman http://rhoneman.blogspot.com
  60. Russell Thorp http://russtreflect.wordpress.com
  61. Sarah Stewart http://sarah-stewart.blogspot.com/
  62. Sean McKee http://www.seanpmckee.net/blog
  63. Shane Roberts http://shane-tech-teach.blogspot.com/
  64. Stian Håklev http://reganmian.net/blog
  65. Sue Wolffe http://suewolff.com/Perspectance/
  66. Sylvia Currie http://blog.webbedfeat.com/
  67. Tim Davies http://www.timdavies.org.uk/
  68. Tom Murray http://www.tommurray.us
  69. Valerie Taylor http://valerie.posterous.com/
  70. Vida Thompson http://VidaFOC.blogspot.com
  71. Vishal Roopun http://www.v-roopun.blogspot.com/
  72. Wayne http://www.waynethinks.com
  73. Nancy Riffer http://www.nowpracticingcommunity.blogspot.com
  74. Olaug (Ollie) Gardener http://olliegardener.blogspot.com/