L4C57 - Malaysia Learning4Content workshop

From WikiEducator

Jump to:navigation, search



WikiEducator Project Slide Show

WikiMaster

Workshop Report
WOU News Item
Photos
Survey


February 26-27, 2009 - Confirmed Participants

NAME GENDER ORGANIZATION PROFESSIONAL DESIGNATION EMAIL USER PAGE LEARNING CONTRACT
Dr Sanjay Jasola Male Wawasan Open University Workshop Facilitator signed
Parasathy C. Daivasingamani Female Penang Skills Development Centre Assistant Department Head, Academic Affairs parasathy@psdc.org.my signed
Loh Hean Seong Male Penang Skills Development Centre Lecturer lohhs@psdc.org.my signed
Zainab Wahidin Female USM Sr Lecturer wzainab@usm.my Did not attend Will sign
Tan Hooi Kee Female Equator Academy of Art Head of Department (ID) hktan@equator-academy.edu.my Will sign
Low Saw San Female Equator Academy of Art Head of Department sawsan.eaa@gmail.com Did not attend Will sign
Lee Bee Chooi Female MAICSA Manager (Northern Region) leebc@maicsa.org.my signed
Catherine Pau Kwei Fang Female Jabil Circuit Sdn Bhd Corporate Educator, Jabil University catherine_pau@jabil.com Signed
JP Vincent male FMM SMI (Northern Region) Chairman mercurypg@gmail.com Did not attend Will sign
Annie Teoh Female Han Chiang College Lecturer anniesc49@yahoo.com signed
Larren Heah Yeow Kuan male Han Chiang College Head, School of Multimedia and Information Technologies larren@hju.edu.my signed
Rashidah Zachariah Female FRIS Engineering Institute Principal rashidah18@yahoo.com Will sign
Prof Madhulika Kaushik Female Wawasan Open University Director, CGS drmkaushik@gmail.com signed
Dr.Ghanshyam Male Wawasan Open University Sr Lecturer, SST ghanshyamks@wou.edu.my Profile[[1]] signed
Dr.Sivakumar Male Wawasan Open University Sr Lecturer, SST sivakumarr@wou.edu.my Signed
Tee Chwee Ming Male Wawasan Open University Sr Lecturer, SBA cmtee@wou.edu.my Signed
Tan Pooi Soo Male Wawasan Open University Sr Lecturer, SST pstan@wou.edu.my Hello signed
Rabikha Hasni Suparman Female Wawasan Open University Lecturer, SFLS rabikhahs@wou.edu.my signed
Dr Irfan Naufal Umar Male USM Asso Prof, Centre for Instructional Technology and Multimedia, USM irfan@usm.my Signed
Dr Mona Masood Female USM Senior Lecturer, Centre for Instructional Technology and Multimedia, USM msmona@usm.my Signed
Ms. Pooja Nadkarni Female Wawasan Open University Senior Instructional Designer panadkarni@wou.edu.my Signed
Grace Lau Pee Hoay Female Wawasan Open University Director, Educational Technology & Publishing gracelau@wou.edu.my Signed
Norhasni Abdul Aziz Female Wawasan Open University Librarian Signed
Farzanah Ali Hassan Female Wawasan Open University Senior Librarian Signed
Prakash V. Arumugam Male Wawasan Open University Lecturer, SBA prakashva@wou.edu.my Signed
Ms. Kalai Mathi Female Wawasan Open University Lecturer kalaimp@wou.edu.my Signed
Navigation
Community
Create a book
Toolbox