L4C34 - India Learning4Content workshop

From WikiEducator

Jump to:navigation, search



Workshop Report
Photos
Survey


January 12,13 & 15, 2009 - Confirmed Participants (30F/1M)

NAME FIRST NAME GENDER ORGANIZATION PROFESSIONAL DESIGNATION EMAIL USER PAGE LEARNING CONTRACT
Dr. Gita Mathur Gita Female Botany, Gargi College (University of Delhi) Reader in Botany/ Workshop Convener and Facilitator gita.mathur@gmail.com User:Gita_Mathur Facilitator


Dr. B.Vaijayanthi Vaijayanthi Female Chemistry, Gargi College (University of Delhi) Reader in Chemistry/ Workshop Coordinator bvaijayanthi@yahoo.com User:Bvaijayanthi Signed
Dr. Sheela K.S. Sheela Female Physical Education, Gargi College Reader in Physical Education, Member Workshop Organizing Committee sheelaks@gmail.com User:Sheelaks Signed
Dr. Aparajita Mohanti Aparajita Female Botany, Gargi College Lecturer in Botany, aparajita.gargi@gmail.com User:Aparajita Signed
Arshmeet Kaur Arshmeet Female Mathematics, Gargi College Reader in Mathematics, Member Workshop Organizing Committee arshmeet@yahoo.com User:Arshmeet_Kaur Signed
Romita Popli Romita Popli Female Commerce, Gargi College Lecturer in Commerce, Member Workshop Organizing Committee romita9999@yahoo.co.in User:Romita_Popli Signed
DR. SANGEETA JERATH Sangeeta Female Commerce,Gargi College Reader sangeetajerath@gmail.com User:Sangeeta_Jerath Signed
DR. PROMILA KUMAR Promila Female Maths,Gargi College Reader Kumar.promila@gmail.com User:Promilakumar Signed
DR. GEETA KICHLU Geeta Female Commerce,Gargi College Reader geetakichlu@gmail.com User:Geetakichlu Signed
BHAWANA KAPOOR Bhawana Female Maths,Gargi College Sr. Lecturer Bhawanakapoor69@gmail.com User:Bhawna_Kapoor Signed
SIMONA AGGARWAL Simona Female Maths,Gargi College Lecturer simona_aggarwal@hotmail.com User:SimonaAggarwal Signed
POOJA GUPTA Pooja Female Maths,Gargi College Lecturer pujagupta_du@yahoo.co.in User:Pooja_Gupta Signed
DR.GEETA SIDHARTH Geeta Female Commerce,Gargi College Reader drgeetasidharth@gmail.com User:GeetaSidharth Signed
MANJU SAHAI Manju Female Commerce,Gargi College Reader Manju2009@hotmail.com User:Manjusahai Signed
DEEPTI SINGHAL Deepti Female Mathematics,Gargi College Lecturer deep_c_79@yahoo.co.in User:Deeptisinghal Signed
C.M.UPADHYE Chandraprabha Female Mathematics,Gargi College Reader C_upadhye@rediffmail.com User:c_upadhye Signed
DR. KIRAN PRABHA Kiran Female Botany,Gargi College Reader rs04in@yahoo.com User:Kiran_Prabha Signed
DR. PRIYANKA KAPOOR Priyanka Female Botany,Gargi College Lecturer smailpriyanka@yahoo.co.in User:Priyanka_kapoor Signed
DR. POOJA GULATI Pooja Female Microbiology,Gargi College Lecturer poojasachu@rediffmail.com User:Pooja_Gulati Signed
DR. ALKA GARG Alka Female Physics,Gargi College Reader alkagargi67@yahoo.com User:Alka_garg Signed
DR. SUPREETI DAS Supreeti Female Physics,Gargi college Reader supreeti25@gmail.com User:sdas Signed
DR. GEETA MEHTA Geeta Female Botany,Gargi College Reader mailgeetamehta@gmail.com User:Geetamehta Signed
DR. SHASHI CHAWLA Shashi Female Microbiology,Gargi College Reader salildfu@yahoo.co.in User:Shashi_Chawla Signed
DR. MINAKSHI SHARMA Meenakshi Female Chemistry,Gargi College Reader minakshi.chem@yahoo.co.in user:Minakshi Signed
SHEELA DUBEY Sheela Female Commerce,Gargi College Sr.Lecturer sheelad7@yahoo.com User:Sheela_dubey Signed
SHREENIWAS TYAGI Shreeniwas Male Hindi,Gargi College Lecturer sriniwastyagi@gmail.com User:S n tyagi Signed
DR.JUDITH LEISAN Judith Female Botany,Gargi College Lecturer User:Leisanjudith
Dr.Preeti Pant Preeti Female Psychology,Gargi College Reader preetipant3@hotmail.com User:preetipant Signed
Sapna Jain Sapna Female Commerce,Gargi College Lecturer java.jainsapna@gmail.com User:sapnaj Signed
DR.Pooja Baweja Pooja Female Botany,Gargi College Lecturer poojabaweja@gmail.com User:Poojabaweja Signed
Deepika Kakkar Deepika Female Commerce,Gargi College Lecturer Kakkardeepika22@yahoo.co.in User:Deepikakakkar Signed
REMMA DEHAL Reema Female Deptt. of Commerce, Daulatram College, Delhi University Lecturer reemapopli@yahoo.co.in User:Reema_Dehal Signed


Create a book
Bookmark and Share