IGSLM Parti/LIST in Table Form

From WikiEducator

Jump to:navigation, search



First name Last name Gender Organization Email Comments/Lessons Link
Samina Rizvi Female Arjun Singh Centre for Distance & Open Learning, Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi saminarizvi786@gmail.com
Masarrat Female Arjun Singh Centre for Distance & Open Learning, Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi masarrat.cdol@gmail.com
Anwar Nadim Male Arjun Singh Centre for Distance & Open Learning, Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi anadim5@gmail.com
Rajib Chakraborty Male Netaji Subhas Open University, Kolkotta rajibchakraborty2005@gmail.com
Anirban Ghosh Male Netaji Subhas Open University, Kolkotta anirban1972@gmail.com SLM Unit: Redemption of Preference Shares
Umesh C. Pandey Male IGNOU Regional Centre, Jabalpur informpandey@gmail.com SLM Unit: Introduction to Social Research
Rajendran Murugan Male M.S. University of Baroda, Vadodara rajendran78r@gmail.com SLM Unit: Survey Research
Dilipsinh P. Barad Male Bhavnagar University, Bhavnagar dilipbarad@gmail.com SLM Unit: Literary Criticism
Emmanuel DK Meduri Male Dr. B.R. Ambedkar Open University, Hyderabad emanphd@gmail.com
Ankuran Dutta Male Krishna Kanta Handique State Open University, Assam ankurandutta@gmail.com SLM Unit: Introduction to Photography
Ummed Singh Male Department of Education, V.N.S.G.University, Surat-395007 singh.ummed@gmail.com SLM Unit: Developing Research Proposal
Anamika Ray Female Entrepreneurship Development Cell, Cotton College, Guwahati anamikadady@gmail.com SLM Unit: Concept of Advertising
Uday Singh Male Faculty of Education, D.D.U.university of Gorakhpur, GORAKHPUR (UP) usingh2007@gmail.com
Singaravelu S. Male Faculty of Education, Vinayaka Missions University, Thavalakuppam, Puducherry-605007 singaravelu.puducherry@gmail.com SLM Unit: Status quo of Emotions and Emotional behaviour
Ezhilrajan K. Male Faculty of Education, Vinayaka Missions University, Thavalakuppam, Puducherry-605007 kezhilrajan@gmail.com SLM Unit: Introduction to Communication
Bhanwar Dhaka Male Krishi Vigyan Kendra, Bundi bldhaka@gmail.com SLM Unit: Farmer Led Innovations
Kesar Chayal Female Krishi Vigyan Kendra, Bundi kesarchayal@gmail.com
Lalita Vatta Female Krishi Vigyan Kendra, Bundi lkvatta@gmail.com
Letare Hemrom Male Sinter Plant,Tata Steel Ltd.,Jamshedpur hemrom@gmail.com SLM Unit: Sociology of Education
Uttara Debi Female Institute of Distance & Open Learning, Gauhati University, Guwahati- 781 014 uttaradebi@gmail.com SLM Unit: Literary Theory
Prakash Almeida Male Career Development Centre almeida.prakash@gmail.com SLM Unit: Factors related to Stress
Amita Naik Female English4u aynaik@gmail.com SLM Unit: Modal Auxiliaries
Anil Kumar Yadav Male Reserve Bank of India anilyadav.rbi@gmail.com SLM Unit: Know Your Currency
Mamun A. Barbhuiya Male Deptt. of English, Dhing College, Dhing: Nagaon:Assam mamunazam@gmail.com SLM Unit: Use of Computer in Developing Writing Skills
L.N. Varma Male DAV College, Kanpur lnvarma01@gmail.com SLM Unit: Hire Purchase System (Part-I)
Nalini, N.J. Female Directorate of Distance Education, Annamalai University, Annamalai Nagar njncse78@gmail.com
Jayaganesh J. Male Directorate of Distance Education, Annamalai University, Annamalai Nagar jayinsist@gmail.com
Saravanan S. Male Directorate of Distance Education, Annamalai University, Annamalai Nagar radhusaran@gmail.com
Suresh G. Male Directorate of Distance Education, Annamalai University, Annamalai Nagar sureshgddeau@gmail.com
Natarajasivan D. Male Directorate of Distance Education, Annamalai University, Annamalai Nagar natarajasivan@gmail.com
Rajeev Kumar Male INFLIBNET Centre (An Inter-University Cenre of UGC), Ahmedabad rajeevkumar.mca@gmail.com SLM Unit: Web Technology : RSS Feeds
Neetu Mishra Female Amity University neetu989@gmail.com SLM Unit: The English Rhythm
Vadivelu S. Male Directorate of Distance Education, Madurai Kamaraj University, Madurai. sabavadivelu@gmail.com
Rama Devi Pani Female Association of Indian Universities sistlaramadevi.pani@gmail.com
Chetana Kamlaskar Female YCMOU, Nashik chetana.kamlaskar@gmail.com SLM Unit: Sinusoidal Oscillator
Sanjaya Mishra Male Indira Gandhi National Open University sanjayamishra.ignou@gmail.com Online Facilitator
Create a book
Bookmark and Share